Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Nori Sushi. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ocean City

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Nori Sushi and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brandimitchell22 11 days ago

The Tsunami

Nori is my favorite sushi restaurant! The tsunami is the BEST roll. Nori doesn't only have fresh delicious food, but great service! The staff is always inviting, quick, and high energy. Definitely recommend and the wait is never too long.

Matthew 14 days ago

Asparagus Roll

Bit pricey for the amount received on all the dishes...spent about $50 and was still hungry ( serving for 2). Steak fried rice, asparagus roll, Himalaya, and California roll were the items ordered. Good quality just very small amount of food for the price. The two gals ( bar lead and take out lead ) were fantastic. I appreciated their smiles even though on a holiday weekend the place was full. It is hard to get the system working smoothly after a year of shut down. The food was delicious, just wish it was a bit more in quantity. Thanks for all you do. Michelle

Oldfordguy77 21 days ago

Shrimp

Very lovely, classy place with a great setup when you first walk in. You won't believe how appealing just the restaurant is let alone the food that is to die for! I have tried many many dishes and samples of new dishes to be created and hands down the best dishes I have ever ate. The presentation of each platter is a 10 out of 5 stars. Staff goes above and beyond with superior customer service and they make you feel at home and apart of there family. I tell all my friends and family about Noris and how they have to go and have the best dinning experience of their life and cross that off the bucket list ! Again I thank the staff for such a wonderful dining experience and can't wait until we meet again ! <3

Karen 27 days ago

Dynamite Roll

This was one of the best dynamite rolls I have ever had. I'm new to the Ocean City area was looking for a good Japanese restaurant that serves fresh sushi and Nori did not disappoint.!

Sbitanemail 28 days ago

American

This place is the bomb. We love coming here on our trips to Oc even in the off season. We've been coming here since they opened. Food is ALWAYS top notch and service never an issue. It's kid friendly and our kids enjoy chicken and rice.

Kenzie 14 days ago

American

I'm in love with this roll. I hate to admit it but I get it once a week lol! It is SO yummy and refreshing!

Jocars007 21 days ago

Salmon Roll

Absolutely one of my favorite places to eat. You won't believe how appealing the restaurant is let alone the beautiful dishes they prepare for you. You can see them making all your food while you wait and that's always a plus! I have tried many many dishes and hands down the best dishes I have ever ate from any restaurant.The presentation of each platter is outstanding and the Staff goes above and beyond with superior customer service and they make you feel at home. I tell all my friends and family about Noris and how they have to go and have one of the best dinning experiences they can get! Again I can't thank the staff enough for all they do!

Keliseburritt 23 days ago

Blackberry Whiskey Lemonade

Delicious and creative. I love the fresh rosemary as well.

Bleafmoore 27 days ago

The Thunder

Out of this world sushi! We had several rolls, miso soup, steak fried rice, and teriyaki chicken sandwich. All was delicious! I was amazed at the staff and how attentive they were to detail. They had a huge rush while we were dining and they didn't miss a beat! I was looking around the restaurant and even the sushi chef asked if everything was ok! So impressed by the service this staff provided. They truly appreciated each and every customer. Will definitely be back!

Coffeebenecook 28 days ago

The Riptide

So delicious! Perfect sushi roll and always our go to. Best place for sushi in the area and the service is outstanding!! Family owned and ran, and they will make you feel like family, too. Highly recommend, you won't be disappointed.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA